بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

23 أغسطس 2019

منتجات رقائق الألومنيوم خفيفة الوزن والمنتجات تلبي معايير الصحة الغذائية الوطنية. علاوة على ذلك ، من السهل إعادة التدوير ، ولا يتم إنتاج أي مواد ضارة أثناء المعالجة ، ولا تتلوث أي موارد متجددة. تُستخدم سلسلة منتجات صواني الطعام المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم بشكل أكبر في تجارة التجزئة لأطعمة الطيران والكعك ، وسرعة التحديث أسرع وتستهلك المزيد. مناسبة للمبيعات الجماعية. تُستخدم صينية الطعام المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم في طهي متاجر الكيك وفي تغليف الأطعمة الجاهزة. سوق المنتجات واسع نسبيًا والشعبية واسعة.

رقائق الألومنيوم لها خصائص حاجز بارزة. تحت فرضية السماكة الكافية لرقائق الألومنيوم ، يمكنها بشكل أساسي منع الغاز والرطوبة تمامًا. لذلك ، في مواد التغليف البلاستيكية المرنة ، يتم استخدام رقائق الألومنيوم كمواد حاجز شائعة ، ورقائق الألمنيوم لها وزن خفيف ، محكم الإغلاق. سلسلة من المزايا مثل التغطية الجيدة. صحية بشكل أساسي ، جميلة ، ويمكن أيضًا عزلها إلى حد ما.

صينية الطعام المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم مطلية بالسطح ولا علاقة لها بسماكة ورق الألمنيوم.

هذا النوع من علب الرقائق لا يفي فقط بالمعايير الوطنية لنظافة حاويات الطعام ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يتكيف مع الاتجاه الدولي الحالي لحماية البيئة. يمكن وضع المنتج مباشرة على موقد غاز للتدفئة والشواء في فرن الميكروويف دون الخوف من الخطر ، مما يوفر راحة كبيرة للناس.

يمكن إعادة تدوير صينية الرقائق المستخدمة وإعادة استخدامها ، مما يقلل من التلوث ويوفر الموارد. انه اختيار جيد. في سياق قلق الناس المتزايد بشأن حماية البيئة ، تطور هذا النوع من علب الطعام بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Baide Aluninum Foil 

August 23, 2019

The aluminum foil products are light in weight and the products meet the national food hygiene standards. Moreover, it is easy to recycle, no harmful substances are produced during the treatment, and no renewable resources are polluted. The aluminum foil food tray product series is more used for aviation food and cake food retailing, and the update speed is faster and consumes more. Suitable for mass sales. Aluminum foil food tray are used in the cooking of cake food stores and in the packaging of finished foods. The product market is relatively wide and the popularity is wide.

Aluminum foil has outstanding barrier properties. Under the premise of sufficient thickness of aluminum foil, it can basically block gas and moisture completely. Therefore, in plastic flexible packaging materials, aluminum foil is used as a common barrier material, and aluminum foil has light weight, airtight and package. A series of advantages such as good coverage. Mainly sanitary, beautiful, and can also be insulated to a certain extent.

The aluminum foil food tray is surface coated and has little to do with the thickness of the aluminum foil.

This kind of foil tray not only meets the national food container hygiene standards, but more importantly, it adapts to the current international environmental protection trend. The product can be directly placed on a gas stove for heating and roasting in a microwave oven without fear of danger, which brings great convenience to people.

The used foil tray can be recycled and reused, reducing pollution and saving resources. It is a good choice. In the context of people’s growing concern about environmental protection, this kind of lunch box has developed rapidly in recent years.

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish