بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

9 يناير 2020

مثالي للمناسبات: تقديم الطعام لحدث كبير ، سواء كان عيد ميلاد ، أو ذكرى سنوية ، أو زفاف ، أو مؤتمر عمل ، أو استحمام للأطفال ، أو حفلة عطلة أو أي شيء آخر ، غالبًا ما يكون استخدام أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة أمرًا منطقيًا. هناك العديد من الفوائد لهذا ، من الراحة التي يقدمونها إلى القدرة على تحمل تكلفة المنتجات.

أعلى جودة: عبوات صديقة للبيئة للأطباق لعرض الطعام بطريقة نظيفة ومهنية ولمسة من الرقي. ليست واهية أو رقيقة ، مصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم. بطانات مقاومة للشحوم ، لذلك تبقى جوانبها الخارجية مشرقة.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أدوات المائدة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أغذية شركات الطيران ، والطهي المنزلي ، وسلسلة المخابز الكبيرة. الأغراض الرئيسية: طهي الطعام والخبز والتجميد والحفظ وما إلى ذلك. مثالي لصنع البودنج والكيك وتورتة البيض والكعك والكب كيك والمعجنات والمزيد. تستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل العديد من المطاعم الراقية والمخابز ومتعهدو تقديم الطعام

الكفاءة: الخبز في هذا الكوب الذي يستخدم لمرة واحدة يوفر لك الوقت ، ويجعل الترتيب أسهل بكثير. لا توجد أكواب لغسلها. كل ما هو مطلوب هو كنس كل شيء في القمامة ، مما يسمح لبقية عملية التنظيف أن تتم بسرعة وفعالية. لزيادة كفاءتك ، لا يمكن خبز هذا الرامكين وتقديمه فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا دمجه مع غطاء متوافق لإرسال إبداعاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع العملاء!

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Baide Aluninum Foil 

January 9, 2020

PERFECT FOR OCCASIONS: Catering for a large event, be it a birthday, anniversary, wedding, business conference, baby shower, holiday party or anything else, the use of disposable tableware often makes great sense. There are many benefits to this, from the convenience they offer to the affordability of the products.

TOP QUALITY: Environmentally friendly packaging for platters to display food cleanly, professionally and with a touch of class. Not Flimsy or Thin, Made with Aluminum foil. Grease-resistant liners, so their outsides remain bright.

WIDELY USED: It is more widely used tableware, is widely used in airline food, home cooking, and a large bakery chain. Main purposes: food cooking, baking, freezing, preservation and so on. Perfect for making pudding, cake, egg tart, muffin, cupcakes, pastries and more. Widely Used by Many High-end Restaurants, Bakeries, and Caterers

EFFICIENCY: Baking in this disposable utility cup saves you time, it makes the tidy down much easier. There are no cups to be washed. Simply sweeping everything into the rubbish is all that is needed, allowing the rest of the cleaning operation to take place quickly and effectively. To further boost your efficiency, this ramekin can not only be baked and served in but can then be combined with a compatible lid to send your delicious creations home with customers!

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish