durch Baide Aluninum Folie 

22. Juli 2020

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Aluminiumfolienbehältern, der sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener Aluminiumfolienprodukte, Lebensmittelbehälter aus Aluminiumfolie, Aluminiumfolienpapier, Haushaltsfolie, Behälterfolie und anderer Produkte spezialisiert hat.

Unsere Folienbehälter werden gemäß allen geltenden Vorschriften für Materialien in Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt. Unsere Folienbehälter sind nach ISO 9001, SGS und FDA zugelassen.

Unsere Wuxi Bade Company vertritt unsere Aluminiumfolienprodukte mit mehr Wert auf Qualität, guten Ruf und gleichzeitig hoffen wir, mit unseren Partnern zu gewinnen.

  • 1. Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Aluminiumfolienbehältern kennen wir nicht nur den nationalen und internationalen Markt für Aluminiumfolienbehälter, sondern auch die chinesischen Lieferanten von Aluminiumfolienbehältern.
  • 2. Umfassendere Fertigungsstufe und Produktionsausrüstung für Aluminiumfolienbehälter, um Ihren individuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.
  • 3. Die von unserer Fabrik hergestellten Aluminiumfolienbehälter genießen im In- und Ausland einen guten Ruf.
  • 4. Integrieren Sie chinesische Lieferanten von Aluminiumfolienprodukten und integrieren Sie verschiedene Aluminiumprodukte. Unser Wuxi Bade umfasst auch Walzprodukte und andere hergestellte Produkte.
  • 5. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Qualität. Wir haben ein professionelles Team, um Rohstoffe zuverlässig zu kontrollieren. Wir stellen nicht nur Aluminiumfolienbehälterprodukte mit den höchsten Produktionsstandards her, sondern bieten Ihnen auch ein perfekteres Kooperationserlebnis mit bestem Service.

Unsere Folienbehälter sind weit verbreitet:

  • - Besteckbehälter für Haushaltsküchen
  • - Hotel und gehobenes Restaurant
  • - Airline Dining Essential Lunch Box
  • - Lieferung zum Mitnehmen und Transportbehälter für Lebensmittel
  • - Camping BBQ
  • - Kuchen backen

Das Unternehmen entwickelt und bahnbrechende Innovationen weiter. Unsere Folienbehälter werden gemäß allen geltenden Vorschriften für Materialien in Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt. Unsere Folienbehälter sind nach ISO 9001, SGS und FDA zugelassen. Verwenden Sie wissenschaftliches Management und verlassen Sie sich auf fortschrittliche Geräte und Technologien, um Produktqualität, schnelle Lieferung und wettbewerbsfähige Preise sicherzustellen. Willkommen inländische und ausländische Händler, um einen Brief zu schreiben, rufen Sie uns an. Gleichzeitig freuen wir uns sehr über Ihren Besuch in der Fabrik.

Die rasante Entwicklung der Gesellschaft hat das Leben der Menschen immer angenehmer gemacht. Es bringt den Menschen Bequemlichkeit, geht aber auch mit vielen Umweltproblemen einher. Unter ihnen wird die weiße Verschmutzung durch die Plastiktüten, die die Menschen jeden Tag benutzen, immer schlimmer. Einem Forschungsbericht der Vereinten Nationen zufolge werden weltweit jährlich etwa 5 Billionen Plastiktüten verwendet. 

Die Reduzierung des Einsatzes von Kunststoffen in nicht wesentlichen Verpackungen ist zu einem häufigen Problem für Menschen geworden. Angesichts dieser Situation untersuchte Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. aktiv Lösungen, förderte umweltfreundliche Verpackungen und Strategien für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung im Bereich Lebensmittelverpackungen.

Nach mehr als zehn Jahren unermüdlicher Bemühungen hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem führenden Unternehmen in der chinesischen Aluminiumfolienindustrie entwickelt. Die Geschäftsbereiche umfassen 40 Länder und Regionen auf der ganzen Welt.

Die Ehre und der Applaus ließen Wuxi Bade nicht verloren gehen, sondern ließen Wuxi Bade die zukünftige Richtung klar erkennen. Das Unternehmen intensiviert die Produktforschung und -entwicklung, kontrolliert streng die Qualität und stellt strenge Anforderungen an alle Aspekte der Produktproduktion. Es ist bestrebt, jedem Verbraucher die besten Produkte anzubieten. Zu den aktuellen Produkten gehören Haushaltsaluminiumfolienrollen, Aluminiumfolien-Brotdosen, Papierfolien, faltenfreie Brotdosen und heißversiegelte Brotdosen. Das Unternehmen hat die Anerkennung von Kunden im In- und Ausland mit der branchenweit umfassendsten Produktlinie, hoher Qualität und Service gewonnen.

Über den Autor 

BaidePack - Hersteller von Folienbehältern und Backformen

Wir stellen Aluminiumfolienbehälter, Kaffeekapseln, Folientabletts, Folienrollen und Backformen für die Lebensmittelaufbewahrung her. 300+ Formen verfügbar + Kostenlose kundenspezifische Formen für OEM-Service.

Lass uns reden

de_DEGerman

aluminum foil container from Wuxi Baide

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional aluminum foil container manufacturer specializing in the production of various aluminum foil products, aluminum foil food containers, aluminum foil paper, household foil, container foil, and other products.

Our foil containers are manufactured in accordance with all applicable regulations for food grade materials. Our foil containers are ISO 9001, SGS, FDA approved.

Our Wuxi Bade Company represents our aluminum foil products with more emphasis on quality, good reputation and at the same time, we hope to win with our partners.

  • 1. With more than 10 years of experience in the manufacture of aluminum foil containers, we are not only familiar with the domestic and international aluminum foil container market, but also familiar with Chinese aluminum foil container product suppliers.
  • 2. More comprehensive aluminum foil container manufacturing level and production equipment to meet your unique needs.
  • 3. The aluminum foil containers produced by our factory enjoy a good reputation at home and abroad.
  • 4. Integrate Chinese aluminum foil products suppliers and integrate various aluminum products. Our Wuxi Bade also includes rolling products and other manufactured products.
  • 5. Focus on quality. We have a professional team to reliably control raw materials. We not only manufacture aluminum foil container products with the highest production standards but also provide you with a more perfect cooperation experience with the best service.

Our foil containers are widely used:

  • – Household kitchen cutlery containers
  • – hotel and upscale restaurant
  • – Airline dining essential lunch box
  • – Takeaway delivery and food carrying containers
  • – Camping BBQ
  • – Cake Baking

The company continues to develop and breakthrough innovation. Our foil containers are manufactured in accordance with all applicable regulations for food grade materials. Our foil containers are ISO 9001, SGS, FDA approved. Using scientific management, relying on advanced equipment and technology to ensure product quality, prompt delivery, and competitive prices. Welcome domestic and foreign merchants to write a letter, call us. At the same time, we sincerely look forward to your visit to the factory.

The rapid development of society has made people’s lives more and more convenient. While bringing convenience to people, it is also accompanied by many environmental problems. Among them, the white pollution brought by the plastic bags that people use every day is getting worse. A research report from the United Nations states that about 5 trillion plastic bags are used worldwide every year. 

How to reduce the use of plastics in non-essential packaging has become a common problem faced by people. Facing this situation, Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. actively explored solutions, promoting green packaging and sustainable development strategies in the field of food packaging.

After more than ten years of unremitting efforts, the company has developed into a leading enterprise in China’s aluminum foil products industry, with business segments covering 40 countries and regions around the world.

The honor and applause did not let Wuxi Bade get lost, but let Wuxi Bade see the future direction clearly. The company intensifies product research and development, strictly controls quality, and has strict requirements for every aspect of product production, and strives to provide the best products to every consumer. Current products include household aluminum foil rolls, aluminum foil lunch boxes, paper foils, wrinkle-free lunch boxes, and heat-sealed lunch boxes. The company has won the recognition of customers at home and abroad with the most comprehensive product line in the industry, high quality and service.

Send Us A Message

More Products

More Posts

Healthy life in all aspects

Keeping healthy in modern life is not easy.  You need to get up earlier, go to bed earlier, breath fress air, eat green foods, drink clean water, and so on. But there is one thing you might not take into consideration. That is, to pack your food with healthy material. Plastics has great pollution. Paper

Why Us in Aluminum Foil Container Market?

Why Us? Our company WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. was established in the year 2008 with our main office located at Wuxi, China. We are one of the leading manufacturer of Aluminum Foil Container, Silver Tin Box and many more. We ensure to timely deliver these products to our clients. LOU Yawen is the Entrepreneur of the company and under his capable governance, we have been able to

Leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler

WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. is was established in the year 2008.  It is one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler of this highly commendable range of Food Packaging Box, Disposable Containers, Food Packaging Tray Cake Box, Biryani Box, Meal Tray, Disposable Thali, Aluminium Foil, and Aluminium Container.  It produces products in accordance with the set industry norms and

A Trend in the Food Packaging Market

Aluminium packaging solutions deliver freshness, convenience, and security for food and other products. These key features of aluminium make it a winner in the packaging industry: Whether used in an aluminium can, a screwcap or the thinnest (6 micron) foil, aluminium can be rolled to any thickness required. Aluminium foil provides a complete barrier to

Share:

Scroll to Top