durch Baide Aluninum Folie 

3. April 2018

Aluminiumfolie eignet sich nicht nur zum Backen von Kartoffeln und zum Blockieren von Alien-Mind-Sonden. Es ist auch sehr praktisch in echten Notsituationen. Eine sorgfältig gefaltete Folienlänge, die Bug-Out-Beuteln, Überlebenskits und Vorräten an Notfallausrüstung hinzugefügt wird, wird für zahlreiche Zwecke verwendet. Hier sind meine Top-Ten-Anwendungen für dieses häufige, aber wertvolle Gut.

  1. Kochen: Wenn sich geröstetes Eichhörnchen und Wildkräuter in einem Folienbeutel nach einer appetitlichen Überlebensmahlzeit anhören, dann planen Sie voraus, indem Sie etwas zusätzliche Folie für das Backcountry-Kochen und die Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten im Notfall mitbringen. Folie kann mehrfach verwendet werden und schafft eine ofenähnliche Umgebung zum Braten, Schmoren, Dämpfen und Braten.
  2. Wasserkochen: Üben Sie zuerst ein wenig Origami mit einem Stück Papier, um zu lernen, wie man einen quadratischen Topf aus flachem Material faltet. Wenn Sie die Idee haben, falten Sie die Folie in einen quadratischen oder rechteckigen „Topf“, um Wasser zu kochen. Stellen Sie den kastenförmigen Folienbehälter auf ein stabiles Gestell mit eng angesetzten Stangen über einem Lagerfeuer. Auf diese Weise können Sie Wasser zur Desinfektion abkochen oder sogar ein wenig kochen. Seien Sie beim Falten sehr vorsichtig, damit sich keine Löcher in den Ecken bilden.
  3. Signalstreifen:Reißen Sie Streifen ab und hängen Sie sie an Ästen und Sträuchern, um auffällige, reflektierende Schilder zu erstellen, die einen Weg markieren oder Hilfe signalisieren.
  4. Solarofen: Das Innere eines Kartons mit Folie auskleiden, einen dunklen Topf in einen Ofenbeutel stellen und den Beutel dann in den Folienkarton legen. Richten Sie die offene Seite der Box in die Sonne und Sie haben einen improvisierten Solarofen. In dieser provisorischen Wärmefalle, die heiß genug ist, um Wasser zu pasteurisieren und Speisen langsam zu garen, können Temperaturen über 180 Grad erreicht werden.
  5. Faradayscher Käfig:Die Bedrohung durch EMPs hat Sie fertig gemacht? Wickeln Sie Ihre Elektronik in Isoliermaterial und legen Sie sie in eine mit Folie umwickelte Schachtel, um einen Faradayschen Käfig zu simulieren. Es gibt keine Garantien dafür, dass diese Technik effektiv ist, aber diese rudimentäre Isolierung ist sicherlich besser als nichts.
  6. Angelköder: Verwenden Sie ein wenig formbare Folie, die um einen nackten Angelhaken gewickelt ist, um die Form eines kleinen Köderfisches zu replizieren. Die Bewegung und das Aufblitzen dieses selbstgemachten Köders könnten Ihnen Fische fangen, die Sie dann in größeren Folienstücken kochen können.
  7. Container: Falten Sie die Folie in Umschläge oder Päckchen, um als Behälter für kleine Gegenstände zu dienen, oder verwenden Sie sie als Schutzschicht für größere Gegenstände.
  8. Spiegel: Ein glänzendes Stück Folie kann eine leicht reflektierende Oberfläche bieten und als improvisierter Signalspiegel verwendet werden.
  9. Reparaturen: Etwas klebriger Kiefernsaft und ein Folienstreifen können als temporäres Pflaster für durchbohrte Trinkblasen und gesprungene Wasserflaschen dienen. Es hält nicht viel Wasserdruck, aber es hält für kurze Zeit Tropf- und Sickerwasser stand.
  10. Long Match: Füllen Sie ein Stück Alufolie mit zerkleinerter Zedern- oder Wacholderrinde. Legen Sie eine Kohle aus Ihrem Feuer in die Rindenfaser und rollen Sie die Folie wie eine Zigarre auf. Lassen Sie ein Ende für den Luftstrom offen, und Sie haben eine sichere Möglichkeit, die Kohle von Ihrem letzten Feuer an einen neuen Ort zu transportieren. Achte nur darauf, dass die Heißfolie nicht deine Haut oder andere Gegenstände berührt, die schmelzen können.

Was sind Ihre cleversten Verwendungen von Aluminiumfolie? Lass es uns in den Kommentaren wissen.

Über den Autor 

BaidePack - Hersteller von Folienbehältern und Backformen

Wir stellen Aluminiumfolienbehälter, Kaffeekapseln, Folientabletts, Folienrollen und Backformen für die Lebensmittelaufbewahrung her. 300+ Formen verfügbar + Kostenlose kundenspezifische Formen für OEM-Service.

Lass uns reden

de_DEGerman

Reprinted Articles – Aluminum Foil Mainly Usage

Aluminum foil is good for more than just baking potatoes and blocking alien mind probes; it’s also pretty handy in real emergency situations. A carefully folded length of foil added to bug-out bags, survival kits, and emergency gear stockpiles will serve scores of uses. Here are my top ten uses for this common yet valuable commodity.

  1. Cooking: If roasted squirrel and wild herbs in a foil pouch sounds like an appetizing survival meal, then plan ahead by bringing some extra foil for backcountry cooking and emergency meal prep. Foil can be used multiple times, and it creates an oven-like environment for roasting, braising, steaming, and frying.
  2. Water Boiling: Practice a little origami with a piece of paper first to learn how to fold a square pot out of flat material. Once you have the idea, fold the foil into a square or rectangular “pot” to boil water. Set the boxy foil container on a stable rack with close-set bars over a campfire. This will allow you to boil water as a means of disinfection or even do a little cooking. Be very careful when you fold it to keep holes from forming in the corners.
  3. Signal strips:Tear off strips and dangle them on branches and shrubs to make eye-catching, reflective signage to mark a path or signal for help.
  4. Solar Oven: Line the interior of a cardboard box with foil, place a dark-colored pot in an oven bag, then set the bag inside the foil box. Aim the open side of the box into the sun and you’ll have an improvised solar oven. Temperatures over 180 degrees can be attained in this makeshift heat trap, which is plenty hot enough to pasteurize water and slow-cook food.
  5. Faraday Cage:Threat of EMPs got you down? Wrap your electronics in insulating material and place them in a foil-wrapped box to simulate a Faraday cage. There are no guarantees that this technique will be effective, but this rudimentary insulation is certainly better than nothing.
  6. Fishing Lures: Use a little malleable foil wrapped around a bare fish hook to replicate to shape of small baitfish. The movement and flash of this homemade lure might catch you some fish—which you can then cook in bigger pieces of foil.
  7. Container: Fold the foil into envelopes or packets to act as a container for small items, or use it as a protective layer for larger items.
  8. Mirror: A shiny piece of foil can provide a slightly reflective surface and used as an improvised signal mirror.
  9. Repairs: Some sticky pine sap and a strip of foil can act as a temporary patch for pierced hydration bladders and cracked water bottles. It won’t hold a lot of water pressure, but it will hold up against drips and seeps for a short time.
  10. Long Match: Fill a piece of aluminum foil with shredded cedar or juniper bark. Place a coal from your fire into the bark fiber, and roll up the foil like a cigar. Leave one end open for air flow, and you’ll have a safe way to transport a coal from your last fire to a new location. Just make sure the hot foil doesn’t touch your skin or any gear that can melt.

What are your most clever uses of aluminum foil? Let us know in the comments.

Send Us A Message

More Products

More Posts

aluminum foil container from Wuxi Baide

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional aluminum foil container manufacturer specializing in the production of various aluminum foil products, aluminum foil food containers, aluminum foil paper, household foil, container foil, and other products. Our foil containers are manufactured in accordance with all applicable regulations for food grade materials. Our foil containers are

Healthy life in all aspects

Keeping healthy in modern life is not easy.  You need to get up earlier, go to bed earlier, breath fress air, eat green foods, drink clean water, and so on. But there is one thing you might not take into consideration. That is, to pack your food with healthy material. Plastics has great pollution. Paper

Why Us in Aluminum Foil Container Market?

Why Us? Our company WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. was established in the year 2008 with our main office located at Wuxi, China. We are one of the leading manufacturer of Aluminum Foil Container, Silver Tin Box and many more. We ensure to timely deliver these products to our clients. LOU Yawen is the Entrepreneur of the company and under his capable governance, we have been able to

Leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler

WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. is was established in the year 2008.  It is one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler of this highly commendable range of Food Packaging Box, Disposable Containers, Food Packaging Tray Cake Box, Biryani Box, Meal Tray, Disposable Thali, Aluminium Foil, and Aluminium Container.  It produces products in accordance with the set industry norms and

Share:

Scroll to Top