بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

3 أبريل 2018

ورق الألومنيوم مفيد لأكثر من مجرد خبز البطاطس ومنع تحقيقات العقل الفضائي ؛ إنه مفيد أيضًا في حالات الطوارئ الحقيقية. سيخدم الطول المطوي بعناية من الرقائق المضاف إلى أكياس الشوائب ومجموعات النجاة ومخزونات معدات الطوارئ عشرات الاستخدامات. فيما يلي أهم عشرة استخدامات لدي لهذه السلعة الشائعة والقيمة.

  1. طبخ: إذا كان السنجاب المشوي والأعشاب البرية في كيس رقائق يبدو وكأنه وجبة بقاء شهية ، فخطط مسبقًا عن طريق إحضار بعض الرقائق الإضافية للطهي في المناطق الريفية وإعداد وجبات الطوارئ. يمكن استخدام رقائق القصدير عدة مرات ، وهي تخلق بيئة شبيهة بالفرن للتحميص والطهي بالبخار والقلي.
  2. غليان الماء: تدرب على القليل من الأوريغامي بقطعة من الورق أولاً لتتعلم كيفية طي إناء مربع من مادة مسطحة. بمجرد أن تخطر ببالك الفكرة ، اطوِ ورق القصدير في "إناء" مربع أو مستطيل لغلي الماء. ضع حاوية رقائق معدنية على رف ثابت مع قضبان مثبتة على نار المخيم. سيسمح لك ذلك بغلي الماء كوسيلة للتطهير أو حتى القيام ببعض الطهي. كن حذرًا جدًا عند طيها لمنع تشكل الثقوب في الزوايا.
  3. شرائط الإشارة:قم بتمزيق الشرائط وعلقها على الأغصان والشجيرات لعمل لافتات عاكسة لافتة للنظر لتحديد مسار أو إشارة للمساعدة.
  4. الفرن الشمسي: قم بتغطية الجزء الداخلي من صندوق من الورق المقوى بورق القصدير ، ضع وعاءًا داكن اللون في كيس فرن ، ثم ضع الكيس داخل صندوق الرقائق. صوب الجانب المفتوح من الصندوق إلى الشمس وستحصل على فرن شمسي مرتجل. يمكن الوصول إلى درجات حرارة تزيد عن 180 درجة في هذا المصيدة الحرارية المؤقتة ، والتي تكون شديدة الحرارة بما يكفي لبسترة الماء وطهي الطعام ببطء.
  5. فاراداي قفص:هل أوقعك تهديد النبضات الكهرومغناطيسية؟ لف إلكترونياتك في مادة عازلة وضعها في صندوق مغلف بورق الألمنيوم لمحاكاة قفص فاراداي. لا توجد ضمانات بأن هذه التقنية ستكون فعالة ، لكن هذا العزل البدائي أفضل بالتأكيد من لا شيء.
  6. طعم الصيد: استخدم القليل من ورق القصدير المرن ملفوفًا حول خطاف سمكة عاري لتكرارها على شكل سمكة الطعم الصغيرة. قد تصطاد حركة وميض هذا الطعم محلي الصنع بعض الأسماك - والتي يمكنك بعد ذلك طهيها في قطع أكبر من رقائق الألومنيوم.
  7. وعاء: قم بطي الرقاقة إلى مغلفات أو حزم لتعمل كحاوية للأشياء الصغيرة ، أو استخدمها كطبقة واقية للعناصر الأكبر حجمًا.
  8. المرآة: يمكن أن توفر قطعة لامعة من الرقائق سطحًا عاكسًا قليلاً وتستخدم كمرآة إشارة مرتجلة.
  9. الإصلاحات: يمكن لبعض عصارة الصنوبر اللزجة وشريط من الرقائق أن تكون بمثابة رقعة مؤقتة لمثاقبة الترطيب المثقوبة وزجاجات المياه المتشققة. لن تحمل الكثير من ضغط الماء ، لكنها ستصمد أمام القطرات والتسربات لفترة قصيرة.
  10. تطابق طويل: املأ قطعة من رقائق الألومنيوم بأرز مبشور أو لحاء العرعر. ضع قطعة فحم من النار في ألياف اللحاء ولف ورق القصدير مثل السيجار. اترك طرفًا مفتوحًا لتدفق الهواء ، وستكون لديك طريقة آمنة لنقل الفحم من حريقك الأخير إلى موقع جديد. فقط تأكد من أن الرقاقة الساخنة لا تلمس بشرتك أو أي أداة يمكن أن تذوب.

ما هي أكثر استخداماتك ذكاءً ورق ألومنيوم؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

Reprinted Articles – Aluminum Foil Mainly Usage

Aluminum foil is good for more than just baking potatoes and blocking alien mind probes; it’s also pretty handy in real emergency situations. A carefully folded length of foil added to bug-out bags, survival kits, and emergency gear stockpiles will serve scores of uses. Here are my top ten uses for this common yet valuable commodity.

  1. Cooking: If roasted squirrel and wild herbs in a foil pouch sounds like an appetizing survival meal, then plan ahead by bringing some extra foil for backcountry cooking and emergency meal prep. Foil can be used multiple times, and it creates an oven-like environment for roasting, braising, steaming, and frying.
  2. Water Boiling: Practice a little origami with a piece of paper first to learn how to fold a square pot out of flat material. Once you have the idea, fold the foil into a square or rectangular “pot” to boil water. Set the boxy foil container on a stable rack with close-set bars over a campfire. This will allow you to boil water as a means of disinfection or even do a little cooking. Be very careful when you fold it to keep holes from forming in the corners.
  3. Signal strips:Tear off strips and dangle them on branches and shrubs to make eye-catching, reflective signage to mark a path or signal for help.
  4. Solar Oven: Line the interior of a cardboard box with foil, place a dark-colored pot in an oven bag, then set the bag inside the foil box. Aim the open side of the box into the sun and you’ll have an improvised solar oven. Temperatures over 180 degrees can be attained in this makeshift heat trap, which is plenty hot enough to pasteurize water and slow-cook food.
  5. Faraday Cage:Threat of EMPs got you down? Wrap your electronics in insulating material and place them in a foil-wrapped box to simulate a Faraday cage. There are no guarantees that this technique will be effective, but this rudimentary insulation is certainly better than nothing.
  6. Fishing Lures: Use a little malleable foil wrapped around a bare fish hook to replicate to shape of small baitfish. The movement and flash of this homemade lure might catch you some fish—which you can then cook in bigger pieces of foil.
  7. Container: Fold the foil into envelopes or packets to act as a container for small items, or use it as a protective layer for larger items.
  8. Mirror: A shiny piece of foil can provide a slightly reflective surface and used as an improvised signal mirror.
  9. Repairs: Some sticky pine sap and a strip of foil can act as a temporary patch for pierced hydration bladders and cracked water bottles. It won’t hold a lot of water pressure, but it will hold up against drips and seeps for a short time.
  10. Long Match: Fill a piece of aluminum foil with shredded cedar or juniper bark. Place a coal from your fire into the bark fiber, and roll up the foil like a cigar. Leave one end open for air flow, and you’ll have a safe way to transport a coal from your last fire to a new location. Just make sure the hot foil doesn’t touch your skin or any gear that can melt.

What are your most clever uses of aluminum foil? Let us know in the comments.

Send Us A Message

More Products

More Posts

aluminum foil container from Wuxi Baide

Wuxi Baide Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional aluminum foil container manufacturer specializing in the production of various aluminum foil products, aluminum foil food containers, aluminum foil paper, household foil, container foil, and other products. Our foil containers are manufactured in accordance with all applicable regulations for food grade materials. Our foil containers are

Healthy life in all aspects

Keeping healthy in modern life is not easy.  You need to get up earlier, go to bed earlier, breath fress air, eat green foods, drink clean water, and so on. But there is one thing you might not take into consideration. That is, to pack your food with healthy material. Plastics has great pollution. Paper

Why Us in Aluminum Foil Container Market?

Why Us? Our company WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. was established in the year 2008 with our main office located at Wuxi, China. We are one of the leading manufacturer of Aluminum Foil Container, Silver Tin Box and many more. We ensure to timely deliver these products to our clients. LOU Yawen is the Entrepreneur of the company and under his capable governance, we have been able to

Leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler

WUXI BAIDE PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD. is was established in the year 2008.  It is one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler of this highly commendable range of Food Packaging Box, Disposable Containers, Food Packaging Tray Cake Box, Biryani Box, Meal Tray, Disposable Thali, Aluminium Foil, and Aluminium Container.  It produces products in accordance with the set industry norms and

Share:

Scroll to Top