بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

15 مارس 2021

سوف يمنحك فنجان القهوة صباحًا مليئًا بالحياة لمواجهة العمل الصعب طوال اليوم ، ويمكن أن يجعلك قويًا عندما تشعر بالتعب ، أو يمكنك فقط الاستمتاع بمذاق القهوة اللذيذ مع بعض الحلوى اللذيذة. مع تطور القهوة ، هناك واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحصول على فنجان قهوة جيد - كبسولة القهوة.

عندما نتحدث عن القهوة التقليدية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى طحن حبوب البن وصنع القهوة خطوة بخطوة ، وسوف يمنحك تجربة جيدة جدًا في صنع القهوة ولكنه يستغرق الكثير من الوقت ، وسوف نفكر أيضًا في القهوة سريعة التحضير ، سريعة ومريحة. تحتاج فقط إلى تحضير فنجان وكيس صغير من مسحوق القهوة القابل للذوبان ، وصب الماء الساخن والقهوة جاهزة. لكن بهذه الطريقة ، لن يكون مذاق القهوة جيدًا. هل هناك طريق واحد بينهما؟ بالطبع لدينا كبسولة القهوة.

كبسولة القهوة مصنوعة من كبسولة واحدة تستخدم في آلة صنع القهوة. الضغط العالي وطريقة المعالجة الخاصة ستزيد من مذاق القهوة. في نفس الوقت ، تحتاج فقط إلى وضع الكبسولة في الماكينة والوقوف. الأمر بسيط وسريع. يمكننا تلخيصها على أنها أفضل ما في العالمين. يمكن أن يكون لدينا طعم سريع وجيد كل منهم في القهوة.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

Coffee capsule ——simple way to get good coffee

A cup of coffee will give you a lifeful morning to face the all day challenging work , can make you powerful when you feel tired .Or you can just enjoy the nice taste of the coffee with some delicious dessert. With the development of the coffee , there is one of the best way to have a good cup of coffee —-coffee capsule.

When we talk about traditional coffee , you need to grind coffee beans and make coffee step by step ,it will give you very good experience of making coffee but it takes too much time .We will also think about the instant coffee, fast and convenient .You just need to prepare a cup and a small bag of soluble coffee powder ,pour in hot water and the coffee is ready . But through this way , the coffee doesn’t taste so good . Is there one way between two of them ? Of course we have , the coffee capsule .

The coffee capsule is made as one capsule used in coffee machine . The high pressure and special processing way will maximize the taste of the coffee .At the same time , it just needs you to put the capsule into the machine and stand by . It’s so simple and fast . We can sum it up as the best of both worlds . Fast and good taste we can have all of them in coffee.

Send Us A Message

More Products

More Posts

Making a pizza at home

Pizza as one of the most popular delicious food is not only well known in West world but also East countries. People around the world

Share:

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get a free sample.