بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

24 مارس 2021

المأكولات البحرية هي واحدة من الأطعمة اللذيذة الموجودة حولك. يستمتع به كثير من الناس ولديهم جميعًا طرقًا مختلفة لطهيها. في معظم الأوقات ، سيختار الناس الشواء أو السلق باستخدام الأواني. قد يطبخ بعض الناس المأكولات البحرية على متن القارب عندما يسافرون في البحر. ثم تعتبر أدوات المائدة عاملاً مهمًا للاختيار.

على البحر ، ليس من الجيد استخدام بعض أدوات المائدة الشائعة لأنها دائمًا ثقيلة وكبيرة. إنها خيار جيد لطهي الطعام ولكنها ليست الأشياء الجيدة لإحضار السفر عبر البحر. كما لا يمكن استخدام بعض الأحواض التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة مثل البلاستيك أو الخشب لأنها ليست صديقة للبيئة ولا يمكن استخدامها كأحواض شواء.

لذا فإن حاوية رقائق الألومنيوم ستكون الخيار الأفضل في هذه الحالة. من السهل إحضارها معك نظرًا لخفة وزنها ، فلن تكون عبئًا في سفرك البحري. وأيًا كان ما تريده للشواء أو السلق ، يمكن أن تكون حاوية رقائق الألومنيوم أفضل شريك ، والأهم من ذلك أنها أدوات مائدة صديقة للبيئة يمكن التخلص منها.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Baide Aluninum Foil 

March 24, 2021

The seafood is one of the delicious food around . Many people enjoy it and they all have different ways to cook them . Most time people will choose barbecue or poach with pots . Some people may cook seafood on the boat when they travel on the sea. Then the tableware is an important factor to choose.

On the sea , it’s not good to use some common tableware because they are always heavy and big . They are the good choice to cook food but not the good things to bring in sea traveling. And some disposable pans also can’t be used such like plastic or wood because they are not environmentally friendly and they can’t be used as barbecue pans.

So the aluminum foil container will be the best choice in this situation . Easy to bring with you due to their light weight , they will not be the cumbrance in your sea traveling. And whatever you want to barbecue or poach , aluminum foil container can be the best partner .Most important ,they are disposable environmentally friendly tableware .

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish