بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

24 مارس 2021

أولا ، وظيفة قفل جديدة قوية

على الرغم من أن رقائق الألومنيوم رقيقة جدًا ، إلا أنها تتمتع بخصائص حاجزة قوية. يمكن أن يحجب الضوء والغاز والمواد الأخرى تمامًا ، ويحسن النضارة ويحمي الرطوبة ، ويمنع تسرب النكهات أو خلطها ، مما يحافظ بشكل فعال على النكهة الأصلية وخصائص المنتج.

ثانيًا ، درجة الغذاء ، أكثر تأكيدًا

صندوق الغداء الرغوي مصنوع من مواد خام البوليسترين. تتراوح درجة تليين المواد الخام من البوليسترين بين 87 درجة مئوية و 97 درجة مئوية. في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة عالية ، يتم إطلاق مواد ضارة وتؤثر على صحة الإنسان. يمكن لأواني رقائق الألومنيوم أن تتحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة بشكل جيد ، كما أن التركيب الجزيئي مستقر ولا يتغير في درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة من -20 درجة مئوية إلى 250 درجة مئوية. يمكن أن تتراوح درجة حرارة استخدامه من التجميد السريع إلى الخبز والشوي الشديد ، حيث لن تتشوه رقائق الألومنيوم أو تنكسر أو تذوب أو تحترق ، ولن تنتج مواد ضارة.

ثالثًا ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، منخفضة التلوث

يتمتع الألمنيوم بقدرة عالية على إعادة التدوير وقابلية إعادة التدوير ، ويمكن إعادة تدويره إلى أجل غير مسمى ، ولديه خسارة محدودة في الجودة ، ويمكنه الحفاظ على خصائصه الأصلية. يمكن استخدام الألمنيوم المعاد تدويره لإنتاج العديد من المنتجات النهائية. الطاقة المطلوبة لعملية تجديد رقائق الألمنيوم هي أقل من 51 تيرا بايت 1 تيرابايت من الطاقة المطلوبة لإنتاج الألمنيوم الأولي ، وانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري أقل من 951 تيرابايت 1 تيرابايت من الألمنيوم الأساسي. يمكن ضغط صندوق الغداء المصنوع من رقائق الألومنيوم بسهولة بعد الاستخدام ، وسهل الفرز ، وبالتالي تقليل كمية القمامة.

رابعا ، إبراز الطعم العالي! كبير! على!

رقائق الألومنيوم لها لمعان معدني لامع ومتوافق مع جميع تقنيات الطباعة. لذلك ، يمكن للمصممين إطلاق العنان لخيالهم وتصميم أنماط فريدة وشعارات العلامة التجارية. يمكن لمصنعي منتجات رقائق الألومنيوم إجراء الطباعة الملونة ، وطلاء السطح ، والنقش ، والنقش ، والترميز على علب الغداء والحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم وفقًا لاحتياجات شركات تصنيع الأغذية وشركات تقديم الطعام لتسليط الضوء على الاختلافات وجماليات المنتجات. إن تحسين صورة العلامة التجارية وصورة الشركة يساعد أيضًا المستهلكين وشركات التوزيع في تتبع المنتجات. يمكن أن يتمتع المستهلكون أيضًا بتجربة استهلاك جيدة في عملية الاستهلاك.

خامسا ، جودة عالية وسعر منخفض ، سوبر فعالة من حيث التكلفة

مع التقدم التكنولوجي في صناعة معالجة الألمنيوم وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، انخفضت تكاليف الإنتاج والتصنيع للألمنيوم ورقائق الألمنيوم تدريجياً. كانت تكلفة علب الغداء المصنوعة من الألومنيوم قريبة من تكلفة صناديق الغداء البلاستيكية المؤهلة من البولي بروبلين (PP) ، وأصبحت الميزة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة أكثر وضوحًا. في الوقت نفسه ، مع تقدم المجتمع ، أسس المستهلكون تدريجيًا مفاهيم الاستهلاك الأخضر وعادات الاستهلاك ، والتوعية بسلامة الأغذية ، والوعي بالصحة والنظافة ، والوعي البيئي والبيئي ، والقدرة الاستهلاكية في الزيادة ، وتطبيق رقائق الألومنيوم ستصبح صناديق وحاويات الغداء أعلى وأعلى.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

Five reasons to choose aluminum foil container

First, strong fresh lock function

Although aluminum foil is very thin, it has strong barrier properties. It can completely block light, gas and other substances, improve freshness and protect moisture, and prevent the leakage or mixing of flavors, which can effectively maintain the original flavor and characteristics of the product.

Second, food grade, more assured

The foamed lunch box is made of polystyrene raw materials. The softening point of polystyrene raw materials is between 87°C and 97°C. In a high temperature environment, harmful substances will be released and affect human health. Aluminum foil utensils can withstand temperature changes well, and the molecular structure is stable and does not change at high and low temperatures from -20°C to 250°C. Its use temperature can range from rapid freezing to extreme baking and grilling, during which the aluminum foil will not deform, break, melt or burn, and will not produce harmful substances.

Third, recyclable, low pollution

Aluminum has extremely high recyclability and recyclability, can be recycled indefinitely, has limited quality loss, and can maintain its original characteristics. Recycled aluminum can be used to produce many finished products. The energy required for the regeneration process of aluminum foil is only less than 5% of the energy required for the production of primary aluminum, and the greenhouse gas emissions are 95% less than that of primary aluminum. The aluminum foil lunch box can be easily compressed after use, easy to sort, thereby reducing the amount of garbage.

Fourth, highlight the taste, high! Big! on!

Aluminum foil has a bright metallic luster and is compatible with all printing technologies. Therefore, designers can give full play to their imagination and design unique patterns and brand logos. Manufacturers of aluminum foil products can perform color printing, surface coating, embossing, embossing, and coding on aluminum foil lunch boxes and containers according to the needs of food processing companies and catering companies to highlight the differences and aesthetics of the products. Enhancing the brand image and corporate image is also conducive to consumers and distribution companies in product traceability. Consumers can also have a good consumption experience in the process of consumption.

Fifth, high quality and low price, super cost-effective

With the technological advancement of the aluminum processing industry and the improvement of production efficiency, the production and manufacturing costs of aluminum and aluminum foil have gradually decreased. The cost of aluminum lunch boxes has been close to that of qualified polypropylene (PP) plastic lunch boxes, and the cost-effective advantage has become more and more obvious. At the same time, with the progress of society, consumers have gradually established green consumption concepts and consumption habits, food safety awareness, health and hygiene awareness, environmental and ecological awareness, and consumption capacity have continued to increase, and the application of aluminum foil lunch boxes and containers will become higher and higher.

Send Us A Message

More Products

More Posts

Making a pizza at home

Pizza as one of the most popular delicious food is not only well known in West world but also East countries. People around the world

Share:

Get Free Quote

Tell us your requirement to get a free sample.