بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

26 أغسطس 2019

حماية البيئة: منتجات رقائق الألمنيوم خفيفة الوزن بشكل عام ، ومنتجات تتماشى مع معايير الصحة الغذائية الوطنية ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإن إعادة التدوير مريحة ، ولا يتم إنتاج أي مواد ضارة في عملية المعالجة ، ولا تلوث الموارد المتجددة.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع: تستخدم منتجات علب الطعام المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بشكل أساسي في أغذية شركات الطيران والكعك ، وتجارة التجزئة ، وطهي متجر أغذية الكيك ، وتغليف الأطعمة الجاهزة. سرعة التحديث سريعة ، وكمية الاستهلاك أكثر.

أداء جيد: رقائق الألومنيوم ، مع أداء الحاجز المتميز ، يمكنها بشكل أساسي أن تمنع الغاز والماء تمامًا ، وللفائف الألومنيوم سلسلة من المزايا مثل الوزن الخفيف ، ومحكم الإغلاق ، والكسوة الجيدة. .

السلامة: هذا النوع من علب الطعام لا يتوافق فقط مع معيار النظافة الوطنية لحاوية الطعام ، بل يمكن وضع المنتج مباشرة في موقد الغاز للتسخين وفرن الميكروويف للخبز دون خوف من الخطر ، مما يوفر راحة كبيرة للناس.

تماشياً مع مفهوم إعادة التدوير: يمكن إعادة تدوير علب الغداء المستخدمة وإعادة استخدامها ، مما يقلل التلوث ويوفر الموارد ، وهو اختيار جيد.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Baide Aluninum Foil 

August 26, 2019

Environmental protection: aluminum foil products generally light weight, products in line with the national food hygiene standards.Moreover, recycling is convenient, no harmful substances are produced in the process of treatment, and no pollution of renewable resources.

Widely used: aluminum food box products are mainly used in airline food and cake food, retail, cake food store cooking and finished food packaging.Update speed is fast, consumption quantity is more.

Good performance: aluminum foil, with outstanding barrier performance, basically can completely barrier gas and water, and aluminum foil has a series of advantages such as light weight, airtight and good cladding.Mainly sanitary, beautiful, but also to a certain extent heat preservation.

Safety: this kind of food box not only conforms to the national food container hygiene standard, the product can be directly put into the gas stove to heat and microwave oven to bake without fear of danger, bringing great convenience to people.

In line with the recycling concept: the used lunch boxes can be recycled and reused, reducing pollution and saving resources, which is a good choice.

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish