بواسطة تشنغ 

23 أبريل 2021

تُستخدم حاويات رقائق الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل تدريجي ، واليوم أريد أن أقدم حجمًا واحدًا من الحاويات التي نستخدمها بشكل شائع في العديد من أماكن الطهي.

نصف عبوات رقائق الألومنيوم هي 325 * 264 * 62 ملم في قائمة منتجاتنا. يمكن استخدامه للعديد من الأطعمة مثل السمك المشوي ولحم البقر ولحم الخنزير المشوي وبعض دجاج الساحل الصغير وبعض الأطعمة الأخرى التي يجب تحميصها.

يمكننا استخدامه عندما نذهب للخارج لقضاء نزهة في المخيم البري مع شواء الطعام مع أصدقائنا ومشاركته مع بعضنا البعض باستخدام هذه الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألومنيوم نصف المناسبة. ولسنا بحاجة إلى الغسيل بسبب الميزة التي يمكن التخلص منها في هذا المنتج. يمكننا أيضًا تحضير الوجبات الجاهزة للعملاء في المطاعم لتحضير الأطباق بسرعة أكبر.

يمكن لحاويات رقائق الألومنيوم نصف المقلاة منا أن تصنع شعارات العلامة التجارية أو بعض الصور المخصصة البسيطة الأخرى على سطح الحاويات نظرًا لأننا مصنع ، يمكن تغيير مصفوفة النوع ليس بصعوبة. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات العملاء على أفضل وجه ممكن.

  ستكون شركة Wuxi Baide هي أفضل شريك للحصول على حاوية رقائق الألومنيوم.

  فقط اتصل بنا:

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Cheng 

April 23, 2021

Aluminum foil containers are widely used all around the world gradually, today I want to introduce one size of our containers which are common used in many cooking places.

Half pan aluminum foil containers are 325*264*62mm in our products list. It can be used for various food such as roast fish, beef and pork barbecue, some small coast chicken and some more other food which needs to be roasted.

We can use it when we go outside to have a picnic in the wild camp with grill food with our friends and share with each other with this suitable half pan aluminum foil containers. And we don’t need to do washing due to the disposable feature of this product. We can also prepare the takeaway for customers in the restaurants in order to prepare the dishes much more quickly.

The half pan aluminum foil containers from us can make the brand logos or some other simple customized pictures on the surface of the containers due to we are a factory, the type matrix can be changed not a difficulty. We can meet customer needs as best as possible.

  Wuxi Baide company will be the best partner to get the Aluminum foil container .

  Just contact us :

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish