بواسطة رقائق بيدي الونيوم 

3 أبريل 2018

صواني حائط ناعمة لها حافة ناعمة ، والتي تسمح لكل صينية أن تكون محكمة الإغلاق بالحرارة بفيلم قياسي على آلات عالية السرعة. يمكن دمج تقنيات شطف الغاز في مرحلتي الملء والختم لإنتاج الوجبة. صُنعت من الألومنيوم بدرجة الغذاء وهي توفر حاجزًا أفضل بكثير من الصواني المصنوعة من البلاستيك وقابلة لإعادة التدوير بالكامل.

تشمل مزايا رقائق الحوائط الملساء لدينا ، البناء الصلب ، ويحافظ على الصلابة أثناء عملية طهي الفرن ، ومقاومة للكسر عند التجميد ، وختم محكم مانع للتسرب. يمكن أن يطيل العمر الافتراضي باستخدام MAP ، ويقلل من التعامل مع اللحوم النيئة / الدواجن حيث يمكن للصينية أن تتحمل قسوة عمليات الطهي في الفرن بدرجة حرارة عالية.

صواني رقائق الألومنيوم احصل على "ممتاز" للاستخدام في أفران الميكروويف. دليل قاطع على أنه يمكن استخدام صواني رقائق الألومنيوم بأمان في أفران الميكروويف. العناية بالصواني لا تلمس جوانب فرن الميكروويف أثناء عملية الطهي.

عن المؤلف 

BaidePack - حاوية رقائق معدنية وتصنيع أواني خبز

نصنع حاويات رقائق الألمنيوم ، كبسولات القهوة ، صواني القصدير ، لفائف الألمنيوم وأواني الخبز لتخزين الطعام. يتوفر 300+ قوالب + قوالب مخصصة مجانية لخدمة OEM.

لنتحدث

arArabic

by Baide Aluninum Foil 

April 3, 2018

Smooth wall trays have a smooth rim, which allows each tray to be hermetically heat sealed with standard film on high speed machines. Gas flushing techniques can be incorporated into the filling and sealing phases of meal production. Constructed from Food Grade Aluminium they offer a far better barrier than plastic constructed trays and are fully recyclable.

Advantages of our smoothwall foils include, Solid construction, maintains rigidity during the oven cooking process, shatter proof when frozen, leak proof hermetic seal. Can extend shelf life using MAP, Minimizes handling of raw meat/poultry as the tray can stand upto the rigours of high temperature oven cooking process’s.

Aluminium foil trays get the ‘thumbs up’ for use in microwave ovens. Conclusive evidence that aluminium foil trays can be used safely in microwave ovens. Taking care the trays do not touch the sides of the microwave oven during the cooking process.

About the author 

BaidePack - Foil Container and Bakeware Manufacuturer

We make Aluminum foil containers, coffee capsule, foil trays, foil roll and bakeware for food storage. 300+ molds available + Free customized molds for OEM service.

Let's Talk

en_USEnglish